Snug as a Bug in a Rug







Cape – Forever New | Jeans – One Teaspoon | Boots – Forever New | Bag – Forever New

I bought a cape yesterday! I can’t remember the last time I was so excited about a purchase (Ok, let’s be real, I absolutely can remember because I bought two pairs of boots on sale for grand total of $80 and will tell anyone who will listen and even those that won’t and basically haven’t been able to shut up about them since. But back to my cape..)

Autumn is officially upon us in Melbourne town and while I hate the cold I LOVE winter fashion and a seasonal wardrobe update is always necessary if you ask me. Enter my first purchase of the new season; hello amazing!

Today I kept it pretty simple and worked it back with some white skinny jeans and black ankle boots, but in excited to play around with some styling for this baby, so stay tuned!

And stay warm lovers.

Xx

TLRB.

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram for more fashion goodness! (And pictures of my dogs.) 

Click here to follow 

Leave a Reply

